Boundary Review Board Members

The Boundary Review Board is made up of five members. 

Board of County Commissioners Appointee

Chuck Davison (Term Expires 1/31/2019)

Governor Appointees

Marcel Goulet, Vice Chair (Term Expires 01/31/2019) 

Jim Bain, Chair (Term Expires 01/31/2021)

Mayoral Appointee

Diane DeGraaff (Term Expires 01/31/2021)

Special District Appointee

Gerald Sorrell (Term Expires 02/28/2019)

Application to serve on Boundary Review Board