Level III Offenders

The Sheriff’s Office is releasing Level III Offender information pursuant to RCW 4.24.550 and the Washington State Supreme Court Decision in State v Ward (1994). Law enforcement agencies are authorized to inform the public of a sex offender’s release from confinement, or change of residence, when such information will enhance public safety and protection. This notification is not intended to increase fear; rather, it is our belief that an informed public is a safer public.

Sex offenders have always lived in our communities and law enforcement has no legal authority to direct where sex offenders may or may not live. Unless court ordered restrictions exist, an offender is constitutionally free to live wherever he or she chooses. However, the Community Protection Act of 1990 requires that those convicted of sex offense must register, with the primary legislative intent, "to assist law enforcement agencies’ efforts to protect their communities" by providing relevant and necessary information.

If you have questions about any of the listed Level III RSOs, please contact the Sheriff’s Office at (360) 577-3092 during normal business hours, or email.


Ashley, Phillip Ray

Blakley, Cody Joseph

Cogdill, Thomas Earl

Davis, Cole Wayne

Duncan, George William

Fitzgerald, Sean Michael 

Gatewood, Grady Lawrence

Gill, Nicholas John

Grile, Daniel Eugene

Gustin, Gregg

Gutendorf, Howard Gail

Hanks, Adam Douglas

Hinton, Keith Wayne

Hollingsworth, Prentice Christopher

Humbyrd, Daniel Ray


Johnson, Teddy Eugene

Lee, Chad Thurston

Liebich, Seth Ryan

Main, Gary Gene

Peterson, Dwight David

Rodin, Hunter Blake

Showalter, Dustin James

Sitton, Jeffery Charles

Sizemore, Jason Emilio

Smith, William Glen

St. Louis, Paul Anthony

Taitt, Ryan Francis

Vinsonhaler, Kyle Scott

Weathers, Jerry Dewayne

Wynn, James Wesley 

Updated 9/13/2021